Wi-Fi For Your Guitar

My brother recently sent me an email asking if I had ever heard of Jack, the wireless guitar cable. I had not. They recently funded their kickstarter campaign.

I really like this concept. Having recently sold my mixing board and usb interface, I have been using my Digitech Jamman Solo to record my guitar and then import the filed onto my computer using the Digitech loop file management software. It gets the job done, but this looks great.

Plus I’ve always wondered what wireless play is like, but not enough to get a wireless set. The standard system used today seems very one dimensional now and overly expensive.

2 thoughts on “Wi-Fi For Your Guitar

Leave a Reply

