What comes around

…goes around. I’m putting some gear up on craigslist again. When I do that I check out what else is for sale to see what listings are in direct competition with my listings and what the pricing looks like.

In my review of the competition I found a guitar and bass I worked on for friends. These instruments had already been sold by my friends, so I wasn’t upset or dealing with hurt feelings. I was just happy these instruments were still alive. I hope the next round of owners enjoy playing them as much as I enjoyed working on them once upon a time!

Leave a Reply

