I’d Love to Save The World

I saw the new season premier of Person of Interest. There was a fantastic cover of Ten Years After’s “I’d Love to Save the World” by Jetta. Apparently it was also on the Dawn of the Planet of the Apes soundtrack and is on the upcoming Nightcrawler soundtrack.

So I got online and found this great little tutorial on how to play the acoustic guitar part.

It’s a lot of fun and I highly recommend it! Great song. Both the original and the fantastic cover that was on Person of Interest.

Leave a Reply

