Every guitar I’ve owned

Following Wil and Futherton

  1. Ardor licensed steinberger headless guitar (Dad loaned it to me forever)
  2. Peavey Predator strat knock off – now the Wolverine guitar
  3. Lyon J-bass
  4. Old classical acoustic (wife inherited it)
  5. Epiphone Korina G-400
  6. Kasuga SG knock off
  7. Peavey Fury bass (bought for Dad, who gave it back)
  8. Teisco Del Rey
  9. Epiphone 1965 G-400 with Maestro
  10. Olympia parlor acoustic
  11. 73 Epiphone Crestwood ET-275
  12. Warmoth project strat with firebird neck
  13. Ibanez AW-100 acoustic
  14. knock off les paul
  15. 62 Gibson SG Jr
  16. Epiphone Sheraton VSB
  17. parts-stratocaster
  18. Peavey t-15 body with hondo II neck

And amps:

  • Vox AD50VT
  • Behringer Acoustisonic 100AWX
  • Crate G-20C
  • Kustom practice amp
  • Frenzel Super Sportster Champ

 

2 thoughts on “Every guitar I’ve owned

    • 1, 2, 3, 4, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, and 18. But 14 and 17 are about ready to go up for sale!

      And the only amps I have left are the Kustom practice amp that is on my work bench and my Frenzel.

      Still a lot of gear, but I’m slowly whittling it down.

      And I forgot about my Dad’s National steel guitar that I am “keeping safe” for him.

Leave a Reply

