Guitar Parts

I went through my work bench, gathering up all the parts I have accumulated and came up with this.

Project Guitar Parts

That’s right. Four complete guitars…that just need a “little” work. A bolt on neck Les Paul knock off. An real live parts-caster with a MIM Fender Neck and a starcaster body. A Peavey T-15 body and a Hondo neck. And a beginner diy tele with guitar fetish neck. Where do all these parts come from? All I need are two tuning machines and a bridge. Everything else is good to go.

So I’ll be getting to work on these in my limited free time and maybe get them in the hands of friends and family (or even strangers) so they get played. I’m pretty good with what I’ve got right now.

Leave a Reply

