Wah Pedal answer?

In the past, I’ve mentioned my dissatisfaction of my Morley wah. I don’t like the sweep. I don’t like the real estate it takes up on my pedal board. Etc. Then I picked up an Ibanez Screaming Demon wah for cheap that seems to resolve everything but the real estate concern.

Well, it seems Fulltone has provided the solution. The Fulltone MDV-3.

fulltone-mdv-3

While not as small as the Chi-Chi-Wah, it has the on/off button in the perfect location. So smart. Impressive design. If I weren’t on a buying hiatus, I would be very tempted by this.

Edit: Too bad it isn’t a wah. I’m not a big uni-vibe person. But maybe I should be…

Leave a Reply

