Layout

After a big remodeling project, I am putting our office space back together. And I’ve decided that instead of keeping everything together, I’m going to just keep my amp, one speaker cabinet, and a guitar on a stand out. Everything else will be kept in my closet and rotated every so often.

But now I have to decide what I’m going to start with! And what do I do with my pedal board. It won’t look as clean (and will take up room I don’t have right now) if I have it out, but I really love playing plugged in and I want to explore my pedals more.

I still have time before this project is done and I set everything up. I’m sure I’ll be posting pictures. But now I’m wondering. How do you set up your gear?

And share pictures if you have any!

One thought on “Layout

  1. Pingback: Chi Wah | Confessions of a Wanna Be Guitar Player

Leave a Reply

