Christmas

This year, I didn’t get any guitar paraphernalia for Christmas. This is ok.

I have a lot of gutiar paraphernalia and I have been really trying to focus on what I need/want while getting rid of the rest. Well, let’s just say I’ve been planning to do that.

But today, I got a late Christmas gift! Electric Guitar & Bass Design by Leonardo Lespennato. I haven’t read it all yet, but I put it on my list based on the description from Crimson Guitars.

Anyway, thanks to the gift giver. And thanks to everyone else who got me other stuff for Christmas. I am grateful for it all!

Leave a Reply

