Bits and Pieces

When I went to my local guitar shop to pick up the tuners for the blue squier strat project, I found a few more bits and pieces. Knowing I was going to rehash my pedal board, I was looking for some patch cables. I was in luck with a bunch of used cables in their sale bin. Some of them were pretty nice and I ended up walking away with four or five.

But the best part of the visit was purchasing a mangled, made in Mexico Fender strat neck.

It needs some work, but it feels good and should be fairly easy to fix. And the price was right!

Leave a Reply

