Funny Thing Happened on the Way

A funny thing happened on the way to purchasing my Digitech Jamman Solo. I bought one online. But then the sale was cancelled. I have the email to prove it. So I went to my local guitar shop and they honored the price I had gotten online. I brought back my new pedal and made a footswitch for it. Then I got a new Digitech Jamman Solo in the mail from the online retailer who had cancelled my original purchase.

Unfortunately they didn’t let me keep it for free. But I did return it at their expense and had the charges for the pedal reversed.

Leave a Reply

