Baby Please Don’t Go

How have I not learned this song before? I lived with the Good Morning Vietnam soundtrack for a couple of years and the Them cover of this song was a favorite. I’m not even familiar with the AC/DC version. But there are so many versions of this song that I’m sure I’ve heard it many times played in many different ways.

I haven’t been playing a lot lately, so this was nice to get into. I need to practice more and having a challenge that is also fun really makes a difference. I’m still not as organized as I’d like to be, but I will be someday!

Leave a Reply

