Another Cheap Pedal

A while back I got a Behringer EQ700 Graphic Equalizer pedal for cheap to use on my acoustic stomp box. It has worked wonderfully well for that purpose.

So when I saw a Danelectro DJ-9 Surf & Turf Compressor for cheap, I thought why not. I have to play with it some more (now that I own it), but I think I will be using it for that acoustic guitar pedal board and rehouse it in something more reliable. It really is cheaply made!

Guess I know what I’m going to do with one of those footswitches I got a while ago.

Leave a Reply

