DI Box

I found a DOD 275 active direct box for about $10 at a local pawn shop, so I got it!  With all the work I’ve been doing turning my acoustics into acoustic/electric guitars I’ve been looking at some sort of direct box.  Plus the acoustic stomp boxes…and owning a bass… a DI box seems like a nice thing to have. I haven’t used one before, but look forward to experimenting and learning about it.

A nice little find that made me happy!

One thought on “DI Box

  1. Pingback: Acoustic Guitar Pedalboard | Confessions of a Wanna Be Guitar Player

Leave a Reply

