Note in My Pocket

I found a note in the pocket of my jacket with a time, date, and radio station written on it.  Thanks to the internet I was able to look at their playlist and found the song that was played at that time on that date on that radio station.  Here it is:

I don’t remember hearing this before, but I like it. It has some great guitar solos and the effects on it are great toward the end. I guess I still agree with myself when I wrote it down for whatever reason. I hope you do too!

Leave a Reply

