Enclosure

I’ve thought about this in the past, but never on a grand scale like this.

Bertram on gUitarREN made this oscilator guitar effect and housed it in a metal bowl.

The knobs look so big in the picture (which I didn’t get permission to use, but I hope he is ok with my use). At first I thought it was a huge mixing bowl with industrial sized pots, switches, and knobs! But it isn’t.  It is a small bowl with normal sized pots, switches, and knobs.

I need to make a switch enclosure out of a little metal bowl for the channel switcher I made for my Boss SD-2. Maybe I’ll dip the part that goes on the ground in rubber or latex or something “non-slip.”

Anyway, inspiring!

Leave a Reply

