Feedback Loop example

Fuzz Box Girl shared an article about feedback loops and that led to a link which led to a link which led to a link to this video.  A very nice video showing the different possibilities of certain effects being put in a feedback loop.

Once again I so enjoy the internet and the knowledge sharing it makes possible.  It makes me so happy that when I modded my Oh Ho No Chuck Chuck Boom feedback loop pedal to also be an effects loop pedal I kept the feedback capabilities.  Just a simple flip of a switch!

Leave a Reply

