Wish List

Even though my last blog entry was about not making purchases and focusing on what I’ve got, the Jet Slide guitar slide looks like a very tempting little purchase.  I’m particularly interested in the brass one. So check it out and if anyone out there has used one, let me know what you think!

Also, a new online (interactive) guitar magazine is coming in March.  I’m very interested in The Guitar Note and will keep an eye out for that first issue!

One thought on “Wish List

Leave a Reply

