Shopping!

I just completed a shopping spree for guitar parts. I didn’t buy anything, but I’m putting together the list of parts that need to be purchased for the EC white guitar project. I can go into great detail on the parts, but what I thought was more interesting was how difficult it was to shop for someone else.

I know what I like and what I would do, but this isn’t for me. This is for my friend. EC has his own interests, opinions, and dislikes. I kept thinking of the different factors that went into my likes and dislikes so I can ask him.  And, boy, do we have a lot to talk about!

One thought on “Shopping!

  1. Pingback: EC Strat Project « Confessions of a Wanna Be Guitar Player

Leave a Reply

