97 cents of guitar geekery

I rarely, if ever, go to Guitar Center.  But this weekend I did and I’m happy about it. While rummaging through their clearance bin I found Graph Tech bridge saddles for an old style ABR tuneamatic bridge…which I have on my Epiphone 1965 G-400. Normally these are $35, but they were on clearance for $0.97. Yup, 97 cents.

I got them. Then I took my Epiphone Crestwood ET-275 to work so I could bring back my Epiphone G-400 for this wonderful upgrade I’ve wanted to do for a long time! I’ll keep you posted.

Leave a Reply

