Time, Time, Time

I’ve only been a member of guitarmasterclass.net for four days, but I already feel like I’m letting my six month membership slip away!

I’ve accessed only one lesson and didn’t really get a chance to dig into it. I did try to access it via my phone during a lunch break at work, but I didn’t have the chance to do very much because work has been too busy.

Speaking of work… Having been so exhausted lately, my main goal in life right now is to get a reasonable amount of sleep. See this article here. This (sleep, exercise, family, guitar practice, blogging, etc.)  is all part of my “new years resolutions” so I’ll blog more about it soon.

And only because I will always be a Simon & Garfunkel fan, I include:

One thought on “Time, Time, Time

  1. Thanks for the link to the article! I had never thought of it like that. I think there might be a few changes around here.

Leave a Reply

