Lego Pedal Board

This is the coolest pedal board idea I have seen in a long time!

The most common method of attaching effects pedals to a board is velcro.  But the sticky stuff never comes off the pedal and I just don’t like it.  So I tried zip ties through strategically placed holes, but that made it too difficult to change the order on my pedal board.  Then I put each pedal on an appropriately sized piece of wood with zip ties, then put velcro on the bottom of the wood, and then attached it to the pedal board.

This lego pedal board goes a step further!  I don’t know how sturdy it is, but what a great idea!

2 thoughts on “Lego Pedal Board

  1. This is crazy! I built my own out of some really (really….) thick wood! You can see it on my site. It works really well especially since I have it built to be propped up!

Leave a Reply

