Snappy

If you’ve ever wanted to snap your fingers, tap your feet, and smile to Smells Like Teen Spirit, here is your chance!

Now I have to admit, I enjoyed the merger, but what really got me going was the red semi-hollow body Gibson (probably an ES-335) played by one of the Jacksons.  And that wah-wah action on the solo made me want to get mine out and jam along!

One thought on “Snappy

  1. That was actually pretty awesome. I never realized that I must have always had the secret desire to snap my fingers and sway along to “Smells Like Teen Spirit” until I saw this video. Very cool.

Leave a Reply

