A Good Book or Two

Recently checked out a book from the library that I would love to add to my library.

In it’s third edition, The Guitar Player Repair Book by Dan Erlewine is awesome.  It covers so many aspects of guitar maintenance and repair.  Combine that with advice from guitarists and DIY-ers on the internet and I’m willing to try just about anything!

A book I haven’t gotten from the library, but am just as interested in is The Musician’s Way: A Guide to Practice, Performance, and Wellness by Gerald Klickstein.  This is general enough to apply to my amateur musings on the guitar, but academic enough to appeal to my analytical side (meaning I’ll study it intently).

I love good books!

Leave a Reply

