Travel Guitar

I finally traveled and played my Steinberger licensed Arbor headless guitar. I went on an overnight business trip and took my “travel” guitar.  I used my pocket rock-it and headphones, which means I quietly stayed up way too late in the evening playing guitar in my hotel room.

The unfortunate thing is I tried to learn the guitar part for “We Will Rock You” by Queen.  I couldn’t do it.  I just couldn’t get it to work.  So  I used my mp3 player and played through all my work band songs.  I had a good time….but I will not Rock You anytime soon.

Leave a Reply

