Still Thinking

I’ve still got my coworker’s Mark IV amp.  I still haven’t made the final decision.  Should I buy it?  Should I wait for something else?  Should I stick with what I’ve got? Is the Mark IV too much power?  The other alternatives in my spreadsheet (yes, this has gotten serious enough to warrant a spreadsheet comparing and contrasting all the options and features of the different amps) don’t offer the features of the Mark IV at this competitive a price.

Oh, and I’ve started a new job at my work and there is a steep learning curve.  So I’m really not trying to focus on the amp question…which just drags it out.

Leave a Reply

