Martyr Syndrome

My coworker with all the cool guitar stuff is loaning me his Mark IV amp.  He bought a Mark V and is hoping I will forget all financial responsibility and buy it from him.  I’m grateful for the temptation!  Ha!

I’ve started by reading the manual while I eat breakfast with the kids.  I have gotten to play with it a bit, but have relied on the settings my coworker left on there.  It sounds really good to me, but I’m still trying to figure out if it is truly feasible.

So much for me being a martyr because I have NOT done so many things I want to do.

I’ll post more about this amp exploration later…once I have had a chance to explore it!

Leave a Reply

