Finally

I finally played my guitar at work.  It was a lot of fun, but I literally had to force myself to put down work and actually pick up my guitar during my lunch.  I plugged into my RP200 pedal with headphones and just played through all the different factory settings.  That alone took almost 20 minutes.  I then tried playing through a couple of songs that my new work band wants to play.  I’ve got to really start practicing if I want to be ready by May 10th.

Oh, and the bassist picked another song.

Leave a Reply

