Living vicariously again

A coworker has decided to enter the realm of guitars.  So I helped him get an idea of electric or acoustic and how he should get started learning.  I then found a used peavey predator strat knock off.  Yes, the same guitar that I modified to become my Wolverine guitar.

He isn’t going to modify it, but I am going to clean it up and do a set up so he has a decent instrument to start with.  It isn’t the best instrument, but it isn’t the worst.

And it will be fun to clean and set it up!

Leave a Reply

