POG Quest

I have been trying to play a POG or POG2 since I got on this organ kick. I even went to the closest Guitar Center today and they don’t have one in stock. I don’t think I’m ever going to get to try one out.

I’m sorry, but youtube is not enough exposure for me to buy a pedal, let alone shell out almost as much money as I did on my amp.  Even if there are some great demos out there.  Some of you will laugh at this, but that’s the world I’m in. Maybe someday I’ll have an expensive amp I love and buying a pedal to try won’t seem like such a big deal.
Until then, I will continue looking around for a store that has one in stock I can play with before I buy.

One thought on “POG Quest

  1. Pingback: POG Quest ends? « Confessions of a Wanna Be Guitar Player

Leave a Reply

