P-Rails with Triple Shots

I stopped by two local music stores today during lunch today.  The first one is close to my work, but their guitar tech has Sunday’s and Monday’s off.  So rather than rushing to the guitar store a bit further from work, I asked to plug my new guitar into the Old School Amp they still have for sale.

I know from before that this amp sounds really good to me.  I then tried each P-Rail pick up (bridge and neck) in the different configurations made possible by the Triple Shot pick up mounting rings.  It was fantastic!

Now I just have to figure out what I did wrong in the wiring that keeps me from using the neck and bridge pick ups at the same time!

Leave a Reply

