Welcome to the Big Time

It finally happened.  I have entered the world of quality instruments.  I got home from work today and had two packages waiting for me.

I opened them to find everything I need from Warmoth.  That’s right.  I did it.  I am building a quality guitar with quality parts.

I’ll be putting it together (and the Del Rey) over the next few weeks (sorry, I’ve got a life that can’t be ignored otherwise I’d probably do it over the next two days).  It is really just assembly, but it is all up to me.  I hope I don’t screw it up.  Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

