Song Stuck In My Head

I’ve had a song stuck in my head for at least a week. Isn’t it great when you have a song in your head that you just keep  ignoring until you sit down and learn it one afternoon?  That guitar line just would not get out of my head.  I was humming it everywhere (silently in my head. I’m not one of those guys who walks around humming).  I couldn’t even name the actual song until I sat down to search it out (which is kind of embarrassing to admit.  It’s the BEATLES!).  So here it is!

Leave a Reply

