Guitar Week ends with a fizzle

I tried to get the $25 Peavey amp.  I figure, for $25, it will work as a great microphone amp for the singer of the Breakfast Club.  Unfortunately, the seller never responded.  And work got really busy.  And I forgot about the fencing club board meeting.  And my wife had a work emergency flair up.  And I’m re-caulking all the siding on the house.  And I had to replace the siding around one window.  And life happened.  But “guitar week day” was still fun!

Leave a Reply

